

Ballot Style 81 (HG) Maysville

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	•	•	
	City of Maysville		
	City of Maysville Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\supset$	Rodney Ferris		
>	•		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Maysville		
	City of Maysville City Council (Vote For No More Than Two)		
ノ 〜	Matthew Andrews		
ン -	David B Sindt		
)	Shannon Locke		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	•		
	North Scott		
	Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
	(Vote for No More Than Four)		
>	Carrie Keppy		
>	Joni Dittmer		
>	Molly Bergfeld		
>	Stephanie Eckhardt		
>	John Maxwell		
>			
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
E	astern Iowa Community College		
	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\overline{}$	Michelle L Garvin		
~ ~	MINITERE L GALVIII		
ノ -	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
$\overline{}$			